Contact US

 

Address:
62-64 Railway St, Mudgeeraba QLD 4213
(DUGOUT – Rear of Mudgeeraba School of Arts Memorial Hall)
Postal Address:   PO Box 789 Mudgeeraba Qld 4213
President: Tony Shaper   0438 764 876     tony.shaper@mudgeeraba.rslqld.net.au or  president@mrrsl.org.au
Vice President: Peter Castley   0427 384 768   peter.castley@mudgeeraba.rslqld.net.au
Secretary: Shakey Lake   0411 742 539    shakey.lake@mudgeeraba.rslqld.net.au or  secretary@mrrsl.org.au
Treasurer: Nicole Wardell   treasurer@mrrsl.org.au
Committee Member: Neville (Monty) Pearce   neville.pearce@mudgeeraba.rslqld.net.au
Committee Member: David Ashfield
Membership: Sam Johnson 0420 232 170    membership@mrrsl.org.au

Merchandise: Peter Castley 0427 384 768   peter.castley@mudgeeraba.rslqld.net.au

School Liaison Officer: Tony Shaper 0438 764 876   tony.shaper@mudgeeraba.rslqld.net.au

 

 

 

Please complete the form below for a prompt reply.